Shri Manohar Lal
Hon’ble Chief Minister,

Shri Mool Chand Sharma
Hon’ble Education Minister, Haryana

Shri Anand Mohan Sharan, IAS
Additional Chief Secretary Higher Education

Shri Rajiv Rattan, IAS
Director Higher Education, Haryana

Principal Image
Dr. Rajesh Mehta


It is with great pleasure and pride that I welcome you to our esteemed institution's website. As the Principal, I am delighted to have the opportunity to share my thoughts and aspirations with all members of our college community. Our college has always been a hub of knowledge, innovation, and personal growth, fostering an environment where students can flourish and reach their full potential... Read more